Pictured below are just some of the the application documents on the Bovis proposal that have been put out for 'Public Consultation' and are available to view at Northampton Borough Council Planning Office.

Comments can be sent to the Case Officer, Rita Bovey, at NBC Planning, The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton NN1 1DE                     Telephone 01604 837237 


 The following are the elected representatives serving the area affected by the proposed development site.


Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire


Andrea Leadsom MP (Conservative)

Tel: 0207 219 7149

Email: andrea.leadsom.mp@parliament.uk 

Website: www.andrealeadsom.com


Members of the European Parliament for the East Midlands

Roger Helmer (UKIP) www.rogerhelmer.com

Glenis Willmott (Labour) www.gleniswillmott.eu/

Derek Clark (UKIP) www.derekclarkmep.org.uk

Emma McClarkin (Conservative) www.emmamclarkin.com

Bill Newton Dunn (Lib Dem) www.newton-dunn.com


Northamptonshire County Councillor for Nene Valley

Cllr Phil Larratt  Tel: 01604 713569    Email: Cllr.plarratt@northampton.gov.uk


Northamptonshire County Councillor for East Hunsbury

Cllr Andre Gonzales de Savage Tel: 01604 237813 Email: agdesavage@northamptonshire.gov.uk


Northampton Borough Councillors for Nene Valley (including Collingtree)

Cllr Michael Hill  Tel: 01604 874633  Email: northamptonhill@yahoo.com

Cllr Jonathan Nunn Tel: 07947 019491 Email: jonathan@jonathannunn.net


Northampton Borough Councillors for East Hunsbury

Cllr Phil Larratt  Tel: 01604 713569 Email: cllr.plarratt@northampton.gov

Cllr Brandon Eldred Tel: 07578016374 Email: Cllr.beldred@northampton.gov.uk